I’m sorry I’m always late with posts, folks. I’m working on one right now, but between working 10-13 hours a day and trying to get stuff done around the apartment, it’s not always easy to hammer out a post more than every two or three weeks.

In the meantime, you may be interested in some guest posts I did over at 50 Shades of Why, run by the ever-awesome Andrew. I was originally just going to snark the snippet he sent me for review and be done with it, but then for some unfathomable reason I decided I should read the entire book. Let’s just say that if I hadn’t been reading it on my Kindle, I would have set the damn thing on fire.

2 comments on “

  1. eleventh elfishly elflocks elicited elicitor elidible eligible eligibly.
    siamese  sibling  sibylic  siccing  sickbay  sickbed  sickees  sickens.
    ammonals ammoniac ammonias ammonify ammonite ammonium ammonoid amnesiac.

Leave a Reply

