A wild Omskivar appears!

Hey folks, it’s been a while. Sorry for the huge gap in posts. The last seven months have been pretty hectic for me – I went from having a terrible boss, to having no boss, to getting a new job in a completely new field with a different schedule. My husband also got a promotion, and with it a change to third shift. It’s all been changes for the better, but even good changes can be stressful.

I plan on posting the first chapter review of Eldest in the next couple days. I know I announced I would be tackling The Sword of Truth next, but to be honest, I’m afraid that if I don’t stick to one series at a time, I will never finish any of them. So we’re going to be working our way through the multi-colored bricks that are Christopher Paolini’s Inheritance Cycle, and if/when those are finished I will move on to Terry Goodkind.

Even if it kills me.

4 comments on “A wild Omskivar appears!

Leave a Reply

